Country Sales Organisations

Heinzel Sales Network
Country/Region Contact Person/Organisation Contact Details
Asia Andika Roemin
Wisma Monex 9th Floor
Bandung 40112
Indonesia

+6281 889-4010
Andika.Roemin@heinzelsales.com
Australia Alan Davis
Spicers
Heinzel Sales Australasia
155 Logis Boulevard
Dandenong South, Victoria 3175
Australia

+61-3 9768 8400
alan.davis@heinzelsales.com
Austria Eva Maria Brandl
Starkraft Austria
Dr. Luigi-Angeli-Strasse 9
8761 Poels
Austria

+43 3579 8181 213
e.brandl@starkraft.com
Belgium/Netherlands Loek van den Berg
Niermans & Co bv
Raadhuisplein 46-48,
1902 CA Castricum
Netherlands

+31 251 659018
vandenBerg@niermans.nl
groen@niermans.nl
East Africa Fabien Perez
Wilfried Heinzel AG
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
A-1220 Vienna
Austria
+43-1-260 11-0
fabien.perez@heinzelsales.com
East Europe Aleksandr Konovalov
Wilfried Heinzel AG
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
A-1220 Vienna
Austria

+43-1-260 11-0
aleksandr.konovalov@heinzelsales.com
South East Europe Adel Mejric
Wilfried Heinzel AG
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
A-1220 Vienna
Austria

+43-1-260 11-0
adel.mejric@heinzelsales.com
France Gilles Herisson
Heinzel Sales France S.A.S
Paris
60 avenue Charles de Gaulle
F-92200 Neuilly sur Seine
France

+33-1-40 88 93 20
gilles.herisson@heinzelsales.com
Germany Christian Arens
Heinzel Deutschland GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 38
D-65185 Wiesbaden
Germany

+49 611 50 59 69 0
christian.arens@heinzelsales.com
Great Britain/Ireland Keith Spiers
Papico Limited
Fairburn House, Park Lane
Allterton Bywater
West Yorkshire WF 10 2AT
Great Britain

+ 44 7969 015760
keith@papico.co.uk
Greece Hana Feichtner
Wilfried Heinzel AG
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
A-1220 Vienna
Austria

+30 210-662 0878
hana.feichtner@heinzelsales.com
Hungary Alexander Hastermann
Wilfried Heinzel AG
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
A-1220 Vienna
Austria

+43-1-260 11-0
alexander.hastermann@heinzelsales.com
+43-1-260 11-0
India Sumit Kumar Misra
Sales Manager Starkraft - South Asia
Mumbai,
India

+91 9839702836
sumit.misra@heinzelsales.com
Italy Claudia Pastore
Heinzel Sales Italy S.r.l
Via Benadir 5 ( ang. Via Palmanova)
I-20132 Milano
Italy

+39-02-669 3692 oder
+39-02-669 1852
claudia.pastore@heinzelsales.com
Latin America Paula Borges
Av.Angelica,321 Santa Cecilia
Sao Paulo 01227-000
Brazil

+55 1199640 0467
Paula.Borges@heinzelsales.com
North Africa Boubaker Jrad
Wilfried Heinzel AG
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
A-1220 Vienna
Austria

+43-1-260 11-0
boubaker.jrad@heinzelsales.com
North America Oliver Townsend
Heinzel Import-Export Inc.
570 Lexington Avenue – Suite 2500
New York, NY 10022
USA

+1-212-953 5681
oliver.townsend@heinzelsales.com
Middle East Bernhard Pascher
Wilfried Heinzel AG
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
A-1220 Vienna
Austria
+43-1-260 11-0
bernhard.pascher@heinzelsales.com
Poland Sebastian Matuszewski

Heinzel Sales Poland Sp.z.o.o.
Al. Komisji Edukacji Narodowej 57/124
02-797 Warszawa
Poland

Andrzejczyk Aleksandra

+48-22-832 5282
sebastian.matuszewski@heinzelsales.com



aleksandra.andrzejczyk@heinzelsales.com
Romania Aleksandr Konovalov
Wilfried Heinzel AG
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
A-1220 Vienna
Austria

+43-1-260 11-0
aleksandr.konovalov@heinzelsales.com
Scandinavia Hubert Klöckl
Starkraft, Austria
Dr. Luigi-Angeli-Strasse 9
8761 Poels
Austria

+43 3579 8181 228
h.kloeckl@starkraft.com
Slovakia/Czech Republic Hana Feichtner
Wilfried Heinzel AG
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
A-1220 Vienna
Austria

+43-1-260 11-0
hana.feichtner@heinzelsales.com
Spain/Portugal Marc Sabaté
Paperboard Iberia S.L.
Heinzel Sales Liaison Office
Jacint Verdaguer, 2a planta
08750 - Molins de Rei
Barcelona
Spain

+34 (936) 800054
Marc.sr@secopa.es
Turkey Onur Ayguel
Wilfried Heinzel AG
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
A-1220 Vienna
Austria

Gorkem Altug

+43-1-260 11-425
Onur.Ayguel@heinzelsales.com

+90-216-537 17 20
or +90-549-434 69 35

Gorkem.Altug@heinzelsales.com
West Africa Antoine Motte
Wilfried Heinzel AG
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
A-1220 Vienna
Austria
+43-1-260 11-0
antoine.motte@heinzelsales.com
  • Our location in Pöls
    Contact
  • Technical Customer Service
    Contact
  • Customer Service Center
    Contact