Country Sales Organisations

Country Contact person/ Organisation Contact
Austria Eva Maria Brandl
Starkraft, Austria
Dr. Luigi-Angeli-Strasse 9
8761 Poels, Austria

+43 3579 8181 213
e.brandl@starkraft.com
Germany Christian Arens
Heinzel Deutschland GmbH
65185 Wiesbaden
Bahnhofstrasse 38
Germany, Europe

+49 611 50 59 69 0
christian.arens@heinzelsales.com
Italy Claudia Pastore
Heinzel Sales Italy S.r.l
I-20132 Milano
Via Benadir 5 ( ang. Via Palmanova)
Italien, Europa

+39-02-669 3692 or
+39-02-669 1852
claudia.pastore@heinzelsales.com
France Gilles Herisson
Heinzel Sales France S.A.S
Paris
F-92200 Neuilly sur Seine
20, Rue d' Armenonville
France, Europe

+33-1-40 88 93 20
gilles.herisson@heinzelsales.com
Belgium/ Netherlands Loek van den Berg
Niermans & Co bv
Raadhuisplein 46-48,
1902 CA Castricum
Netherlands, Europe

+31 251 659018
vandenBerg@niermans.nl
groen@niermans.nl
Bulgaria Lusy Dragomirova
Wilfried Heinzel AG
A-1223 Vienna
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
P.O.Box 57
Austria, Europe

+43-1-260 11-0
ludmila.dragomirova@heinzelsales.com
Great Britain/ Ireland Keith Spiers
H.H. Pegg Ltd.
8a Carlton Crescent
Southampton SO15 2EZ
England, Europe
+44 1737 234 530
keith.spiers@hhpegg.co.uk
Croatia Robert Horvath
Europapier d o o
III. rimski odvojak bb
10360 Sesvete-Zagreb
Croatia, Europe

+385 1 20 50 333
R.Horvath@europapier-adria.hr
d.peric@europapier-adria.hr
Poland Zbigniew Jablonski
Heinzel Sales Poland Sp.z.o.o.
Warsaw
02-797 Warszawa
Al. Komisji Edukacji Narodowej 57/124
Poland, Europe

+48-22-832 4496
zbigniew.jablonski@heinzelsales.com
Romania Jürgen Nemeth
Wilfried Heinzel AG
A-1220 Vienna
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
P.O.Box 57
Austria, Europe

+43-1-260 11-0
juergen.nemeth@heinzelsales.com
Russia/ Ukraine Lusy Dragomirova
Wilfried Heinzel AG
A-1223 Vienna
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
P.O.Box 57
Austria, Europe

+43-1-260 11-0
ludmila.dragomirova@heinzelsales.com
Switzerland Herbert Hofbauer
Alpha Papier AG
Alter Fällanderweg 8
8123 Ebmatingen-Zürich,
Switzerland, Europe

+41-43-366 10 00
info@alpha-papier.com
Scandinavia Hubert Klöckl
Starkraft, Austria
Dr. Luigi-Angeli-Strasse 9
8761 Poels, Austria

+43 3579 8181 228
h.kloeckl@starkraft.com
Slovakia/
Czech Republic
Hana Feichtner
Wilfried Heinzel AG
A-1223 Vienna
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
P.O.Box 57
Austria, Europe

+43-1-260 11-0
hana.feichtner@heinzelsales.com
Slovenia Hubert Klöckl
Starkraft, Austria
Dr. Luigi-Angeli-Strasse 9
8761 Poels, Austria


Alenka Smid
Europapier Alpe.
SLO-1000 Ljubljana
Leskoskova cesta 14
Slovenia
+43 3579 8181 228
h.kloeckl@starkraft.com
+386 1 54 72 152
a.smid@europapier-alpe.si
Spain/ Portugal Marc Sabaté
Petr Groh
Paperboard Iberia, S.L. - SECOPA
Heinzel Sales Liaison Office
Jacint Verdaguer, 2a planta
08750 - Molins de Rei
Barcelona, Europe

+34 (936) 800054
Marc.sr@secopa.es
Petr.groh@secopa.es
Turkey Onur Ayguel
Wilfried Heinzel AG
A-1223 Vienna
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
P.O.Box 57
Austria, Europe

Serhat Soysal
Simpeks Kagit Ürünleri Ltd.
TR-34280 Kavacik-Beykoz Istanbul
Pan Plaza, Kavacik Ozgur Caddesi, No 23 Kat 4
Turkey, Europe
Heinzel Sales Liaison Office Turkey

+43-1-260 11-425
Onur.Ayguel@heinzelsales.com
+90-216-537 17 20
or +90-549-434 69 35
serhat.soysal@heinzelsales.com
Hungary Zsuzsanna Balássy
Europapier Hungary Kft.
Harbor Park A3C Epület
H-1225 Budapest Campona u. 1.
Hungary, Europe

+36-70-455 3210
Zsuzsanna.balassy@heinzelsales.com
+43-1-260 11-0
Australasia Bill Eichhorn
Heinzel Sales Australasia
22 Galli Court
Dandenong South, Victoria 3175
Australia

+61-0438 123 444
Bill.Eichhorn@heinzelsales.com
+613 9799 4360
I hereby expressly declare my consent to the storage and use of log files and cookies. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.