Country Sales Organisations

Heinzel Sales Network
Country/Region Contact Person/Organisation Contact Details
Asia Andika Roemin
Wisma Monex 9th Floor
Bandung 40112
Indonesia

+6281 889-4010
Andika.Roemin@heinzelsales.com
Australia Bill Eichhorn
Allied Paper Agencies
Heinzel Sales Australasia
22 Galli Court
Dandenong South, Victoria 3175
Australia

+61-0438 123 444
Bill.Eichhorn@heinzelsales.com
+613- 9799 4360
Austria Eva Maria Brandl
Starkraft Austria
Dr. Luigi-Angeli-Strasse 9
8761 Poels
Austria

+43 3579 8181 213
e.brandl@starkraft.com
Belgium/Netherlands Loek van den Berg
Niermans & Co bv
Raadhuisplein 46-48,
1902 CA Castricum
Netherlands

+31 251 659018
vandenBerg@niermans.nl
groen@niermans.nl
Bulgarian/Russia/Ukraine Ludmila Dragomirova-Leis
Wilfried Heinzel AG
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
A-1220 Vienna
Austria

+43-1-260 11-0
ludmila.dragomirova@heinzelsales.com
Croatia Robert Horvath
Europapier Croatia doo
III. rimski odvojak bb
10360 Sesvete-Zagreb
Croatia

+385 1 20 50 333
r.horvath@europapier-adria.hr
d.peric@europapier-adria.hr
France Gilles Herisson
Heinzel Sales France S.A.S
Paris
60 avenue Charles de Gaulle
F-92200 Neuilly sur Seine
France

+33-1-40 88 93 20
gilles.herisson@heinzelsales.com
Germany Christian Arens
Heinzel Deutschland GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 38
D-65185 Wiesbaden
Germany

+49 611 50 59 69 0
christian.arens@heinzelsales.com
Great Britain/Ireland Keith Spiers
H.H. Pegg Ltd.
8a Carlton Crescent
Southampton SO15 2EZ
Great Britain

+44 1737 234 530
keith.spiers@hhpegg.co.uk
Greece Aisakos S.A.
Heinzel Sales Liaison Office
87, Marathonos Ave. Salaminos Str.
1531 Athens, Pallini Attikis
Greece

+30 210-662 0878
aisakos@heinzelsales.com
Hungary Zsuzsanna Balássy
Europapier Budapest Kft.
Harbor Park A3C Epület
H-1225 Budapest Campona u. 1
Hungary

+36-70 455 3210
Zsuzsanna.balassy@heinzelsales.com
+43-1-260 11-0
India Venkat Raman
Alliance Cellulose India Pvt.
Heinzel Sales Liaison Office
5/63 Rajv Ghandi Salai (OMR) Egattur
B2204 Brentwood, Hiranandani Upscale
603-103 Chennai
India

+81 44-283 850 27/28
office.india@heinzelsales.com
Italy Claudia Pastore
Heinzel Sales Italy S.r.l
Via Benadir 5 ( ang. Via Palmanova)
I-20132 Milano
Italy

+39-02-669 3692 oder
+39-02-669 1852
claudia.pastore@heinzelsales.com
Latin America Paula Borges
Av.Angelica,321 Santa Cecilia
Sao Paulo 01227-000
Brazil

+55 1199640 0467
Paula.Borges@heinzelsales.com
Poland Sebastian Matuszewski
Dorota Pawlowska
Heinzel Sales Poland Sp.z.o.o.
Al. Komisji Edukacji Narodowej 57/124
02-797 Warszawa
Poland

+48-22-832 5282
sebastian.matuszewski@heinzelsales.com

dorota.pawlowska@heinzelsales.com
Romania Jürgen Nemeth
Wilfried Heinzel AG
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
A-1220 Vienna
Austria

+43-1-260 11-0
juergen.nemeth@heinzelsales.com
Scandinavia Hubert Klöckl
Starkraft, Austria
Dr. Luigi-Angeli-Strasse 9
8761 Poels
Austria

+43 3579 8181 228
h.kloeckl@starkraft.com
Slovakia/Czech Republic Hana Feichtner
Wilfried Heinzel AG
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
A-1220 Vienna
Austria

+43-1-260 11-0
hana.feichtner@heinzelsales.com
Slovenia Mitja Zabota
Europapier Alpe
Leskoskova cesta 14
SLO-1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

+386 51 361 287
m.zabota@europapier-alpe.si
Spain/Portugal Marc Sabaté
Paperboard Iberia S.L.
Heinzel Sales Liaison Office
Jacint Verdaguer, 2a planta
08750 - Molins de Rei
Barcelona
Spain

+34 (936) 800054
Marc.sr@secopa.es
South Africa Dirk Stenz
Heinzel Sales Liaison Office
25 Entabeni, Kisumu Road
Sunninghill Gardens
2157 Johannesburg
South Africa

+27 87-808 90264
dirk.stenz@heinzelsales.com
Turkey Onur Ayguel
Wilfried Heinzel AG
Wagramer Strasse 28-30
A-1220 Vienna
Austria

Serhat Soysal
Simpeks Kagit Ürünleri Ltd.
Heinzel Sales Liaison Office Turkey
Pan Plaza, Kavacik Ozgur Caddesi, No 23 Kat 4
TR-34280 Kavacik-Beykoz Istanbul
Turkey

+43-1-260 11-425
Onur.Ayguel@heinzelsales.com

+90-216-537 17 20
or +90-549-434 69 35

serhat.soysal@heinzelsales.com
United States America (North America) Tomas Jonson
Heinzel Import-Export, Inc.
220 East 42nd Street, Suite 3010
New York, N.Y. 10017
United States Of America

+1-212-953 3200
Tomas.Jonson@heinzelsales.com
Your privacy is important to us!
We use technically necessary and functional cookies in order to offer you an optimal website experience. Please decide for yourself which categories you want to allow by editing the cookie settings. You can also find more information in our privacy policy.